About

Profile

New Opportunities: ERP, Core Business, Overseas Expansion

In today's knowledge-based economy, product quality, reaction time, and innovation determine success or failure. Our adoption in 2002 of the Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) system boosts performance and competitive strength with enhanced resource integration and utilization.

Our development strategy focuses on fortification of our core business. Projects such as the Taiwan High Speed Rail (currently the world¡¦s largest BOT project) and urban rapid transit system integrated development accelerate technical, operational, and structural growth, enhancing our strengths in international strategic cooperative projects.

Keenly aware of the transition of the domestic construction away from high-yield real estate investment, CEC has adjusted our focus. While emphasizing premium properties in prime urban development zones, we seek to contribute to a more comfortable, quality living environment at the community level.

Executing an operational strategy hinging on our core business, CEC will continue to effectively build upon over half a century of experience in the industry. While strengthening our roots in Taiwan, we seek to apply our knowledge and skills through expanded operations in the Greater China and India construction markets.
 

The Holding Company

Member Companies

關於CEC

公司概述

新契機 - 導入ERP系統,強化本業,拓展海外業務

在全球邁入知識經濟時代的今天,企業的勝負取決於產品品質、反應速度及創新能力。基於此,大陸工程於2002年8月順利將企業資源規劃系統(ERP)導入上線,藉由全面e化的作業方式,強化企業資源整合、運用,使營運資訊更佳透明、精準,從而提升效能,強化企業競爭力。

在發展策略上,我們的目標著眼於本業的強化,大陸工程將持續發展較高技術層次的營建工程,例如,參與全球最大的一樁BOT計畫-台灣高速鐵路的投資與興建,以及投入都會區捷運系統的整合發展,使公司無論在技術、能力與體質上,都能加速成長,增進國際策略合作的工程優勢。

我們深諳台灣建築市場正處於轉型階段,在微利的經濟趨勢下,高獲利的房地產投資時代已成過去,大陸工程未來的建設業務方向,除著重在都市精華區段的頂級產品外,另將以社區總體營造的精神,為社區開發業務注入新活力,提供台灣居民更舒適、更優質的居住空間。

在以專注本業為軸心的經營策略上,大陸工程將有效運用半世紀來所累積的工程經驗與管理優勢,深耕台灣,積極拓展亞洲大中華區與印度的營建市場,向世人展現大陸工程的實力與驕傲。

控股公司

關係企業