About

Profile

Instituting Management by Objectives & Nurturing People

CEC constantly strives to upgrade not only its products and services, but also its internal management systems in the effort to forge a high-performance management team. Accordingly, CEC led the industry in receiving ISO 9001 accreditation ahead of the competition. Determined to remain at the forefront of management methods, we upgraded to ISO 9001:2000 quality management system in 2003.

Our internal structure, geared for maximum performance, is built upon the Performance Management Model (PMM). Under this exclusive system, our executive team formulates yearly objectives, including major strategies and operational performance, which are regularly measured against the KPI, enabling close monitoring of progress and performance as well as providing the tools for making necessary adjustments in the service of corporate efficiency and quality.

CEC goes to extraordinary lengths to nurture and care for its most valuable resource¡Ðits people. Career plans are designed with departmental and individual needs in mind. Training courses are provided, both locally and internationally, to enhance general and technical knowledge, and to enable all employees to develop a wide range of capabilities.

The Holding Company

Member Companies

關於CEC

公司概述

目標管理與人才培育

大陸工程不僅重視對外的品質及服務,也強調內部的管理及人才培育,我們深信,唯有堅強的經營團隊,才能創造出最佳的實績。為此,大陸工程率先同業引進ISO 9001標準作業系統,並於2003年通過2000年版的品質認證,足見我們的管理制度,能夠與時俱進,隨時與國際接軌。

為了提升績效,企業內部更進一步推行大陸工程特有的績效管理模式(Performance Management Model, PMM),先由高階管理團隊共同研訂年度績效目標,包括重大策略與經營績效,並協助同仁瞭解公司的整體目標後,利用績效衡量指標(KPI)定期做評估;一方面確實掌握進度及績效,另一方面可即刻著手改進不足之處,有助提高企業效率及品質。

在人才培育上,職業道德與專業訓練並重。在專業上,不但要求工作中要有效、精準,還針對部門及個人需求,來為員工設計生涯規劃,提供多元化的國內、外訓練課程,使同仁兼備全方位的技能。同時隨著趨勢發展,快速調整經營方向,永遠保持企業青春與活力。

控股公司

關係企業